{Sneak Peeks!}

Look at me- getting 2 shoots and 2 sneak peeks done on the same day :-) 

I’ll dream of days like this when June comes around, ha! 

Today I got to meet up with some new clients.  Brandon & Julie contacted me about doing some pictures for their 5-month old baby Jack and I decided that since they were in St. Louis, I would go ahead and book them even though I was supposed to be on my “break” through January.  They seemed nice enough :-)  Jack is ADORABLE and he was so much fun to photograph.  Such a happy baby!!   Julie has also requested that we do a Mini Shoot every month for Jack’s 1st year…..sooooooooo excited that I will get to see this little cutie every month :-)  Enjoy your sneak peek Jack!!

Then I got to go meet up with one of my favorites, Miss Olivia :-)  She’s been on the blog a number times, so she’s a pro when it comes to photo shoots with me.  She brought along her mom and her grandma so that they could get some surprise (shhhh- it’s a secret) pictures done for her dad as a Valentine’s Day present.  I thought it was cute idea :-)  We decided to meet up at Union Station downtown.  Not the ugly shopping part of Union Station, but the Hotel/Grand Hall area.  It has lots of light and it’s generally not crowded.  We didn’t necessarily focus on the architecture of the space because all we needed for these pictures was an open space and lots of light, but it has some really pretty features that would be awesome in the background.  It would be great for senior pictures or maybe even wedding pictures.  Just keep it in mind :-)

Enjoy your sneak peek Miss Olivia! 

 

********************************************

Ok- the give away is going to be announced……………TOMORROW!!!!!!

I’m so excited about it!!  It’s going to be fun and has the potential for you all to earn something awesome :-)  Want some clues??

1.)  The give away will actually be on going for a few months…..

2.) There will be lots of winners

3.)  My butt will be smaller at the end

ha ha :-)

6 thoughts on “{Sneak Peeks!}

  1. Thanks Lissy! I just love these photos – I know Zac will too! I didnt realize that you were on vacation so thanks for doing the shoot for us!

  2. Jack is adorable and I love his pictures! It will be fun to see him often throughout the year! The Valentine photos are a great idea and so cute with the blocks, too! I’m glad you took a break from your break…it was fun to see more sneak peaks! I need to talk to you about scheduling something this spring (maybe May?)

  3. We LOVE Jack’s pictures! They turned out soooo cute!!!! We are super excited to have you take his pictures every month! Thanks again for everything! We really enjoyed meeting you :)

  4. Pingback: {Weigh-In Day 2 and a sneak peek!} « Miss Prissiness Blog

  5. Pingback: {Sneak Peeks Galore!…..and the Give Away Winner} « Miss Prissiness Blog

Leave a comment