{Weigh-In Day 2 and a sneak peek!}

No I didn’t forget :-)  I know it’s weigh-in day #2….so start commenting your guesses!!!   Comment your guess on THIS blog post  :-)

Couple things to keep in mind-
1- you are guessing how much I’ve lost SINCE my last weigh-in 2 weeks ago.  Not how much I’ve lost total, just how much I’ve lost in the last two weeks.  To view how much I lost last weekend- go to the Blog Giveaway Tab at the top of the blog.  HERE
2-I round up my losses, so make sure you guess a whole number.  I keep track of my actual number, but in order to keep things simple I just round it up to the nearest whole number for the competition.

Winner will be posted tomorrow morning!!!! 

****************************************************************************

You might have missed hearing about the Facebook contest I’m running.  I just posted it last night- so go HERE to learn about it.  You can also go to the new tab I put at the top of the blog that says FACEBOOK contest.  So far I only have two entries………………….. so go enter or tell someone you know to enter…………….because it would be really embarrassing if I only got two entries at the end of the contest.

***************************************************************************

Now that I’ve got all the giveaway and contest news out of the way, I’ve got some sneak peeks!!!

Real quick- is this weather not awesome?!?!?!  I hope you are all outside soaking up all the sun!!  It was 68 degrees here in St. Louis yesterday :-)   I’m so happy right now it’s not even funny.   68 degrees!!!!!   This weather makes me want a house…..a huge yard….a porch….etc.  I would have called all my friends on Saturday night and told them to scratch all their Sunday plans and come over to my house for an all day barbecue, lawn games & drinks.  ALL FLIPPIN’ DAY!!!!   

……I guess for now I’ll take my tiny corner apartment with all the windows open :-)  Someday I will have my cute house, my big yard and my perfect porch….someday…. 

 I drove back to St. Louis yesterday morning so that I could take pictures of these two little cuties.  Jack is getting pictures done every month (HERE are his January pictures) and his cousin Will decided to join on the fun yesterday :-)  Since it was so nice out, we really wanted to get some outside shots, but………it’s SO wet and muddy.   We took some inside one’s and then we let Will outside and that was the end for him, ha!  He just wanted to run and play (which would normally be totally fine) but he was in white and had on his brand new white tennis shoes and everything outside was pure mud.   I completely understand his frustration.  We’ve been cooped up for months- who doesn’t want to get out and just play??   Luckily we were able to trick him just enough times for me to get some cute shots!   At his age- it’s all about tricking them or distracting them :-)   Jack was a little cutie again.   He’s not walking or crawling- so he couldn’t go anywhere on us, ha!  We were done with his in no time.    I love all his pictures again- he has such a cute little smile and his eyes twinkle :-)

Enjoy your sneak peek guys!!!

**********************************************************************

I hope you all have a fun Valentines Day!!! 

33 thoughts on “{Weigh-In Day 2 and a sneak peek!}

  1. Maybe Baby Lola or Baby Owen will make his/her appearance on Valentine’s Day..I keep hoping for that to go along with the Cinco De Maya twins from 2010. My guess is 5 lbs 1 in.

  2. Ahh, I forgot about yesterday but you have not posted a winner. I will guess 5 pounds 1 inch, but I really just like guessing so if I am too late that is ok:) Keep up the good work and will power:) It inspires others…not me the preggo lady, but others;)

  3. Pingback: {Sneak Peeks Galore!…..and the Give Away Winner} « Miss Prissiness Blog

  4. Pingback: {Ava & The Goellner Family} « Miss Prissiness Blog

Leave a comment