{Sneak peeks!}

Let me start off by saying that it is a MIRACLE that I was able to get a sneak peek up right now.   I’m 90% sure I have a mixture of spit-up, squash and pee on me right now. 

This house is insane…..but it’s a good, fun, can’t live without it type of insane :-) 

Since I would like to hop right back into the craziness- I’m just going to post these sneak peeks super quick!  Enjoy :-)

P.S.- I should also point out that I was a failure this week and totally forgot to post a sneak peek from my shoot last Friday in St. Louis :-(  Thank you for being so patient Jax- your pictures are adorable so they’re worth it!

This was just too cute not to take pictures of. THe shoot was for Morgan’s 6 year pictures, but Jacob tagged along. I had Morgan sit on this doorstep and there were a bunch of ants crawling underneath it, so they took a moment to stop and watch them :-)

 

One thought on “{Sneak peeks!}

Leave a comment