{Bunches and bunches of Sneak Peeks!!!!}

Ok- so sorry I got a little angry yesterday.  SOME of the things I wrote on here were maybe a little too harsh, but I was very angry.  I’m still angry, but I feel like we might be making progress………………BUT my general luck is that if I feel like we’re making progress- a giant bomb falls right after that. 

So we shall see.   My dad has been on the phone pretty much non-stop and I don’t know what I would do with out him :-)   THANK YOU SO MUCH for all the advice, blog comments, facebook messages and emails.  I plan on trying each and every suggestions until one works :-)

For now- I’ve actually got something to show you.  You know that photography thing I do???  Well I believe it or not I have been doing a lot of it lately- it just hasn’t been making it’s way this direction very quickly.   So now that it’s all sorts of backed-up, I can’t stand it.  So last night I plans to pull an all-nighter and get stuff done, but my wireless went down at 2:30 AM for some reason.  Apparently they chose to do any sort of maintenance when normal people are generally asleep :-)  So I decided to take it as a sign that I needed to go to bed, but at least I was able to get 10 (TEN) sneak peeks ready!!!!!!   This will be such a weight lifted off my chest.  Then it’s on to finishing a few weddings, then doing a sneak peek for a wedding I did last week and then hopefully squeezing in some more editing.  Plus mi familia is on their way to St. Louis for the weekend- yayyyyy!!!  They seriously haven’t been here since before Sara & Ryan left in NOVEMBER.   The Farwell’s are coming along with my parents, Caroline & Molly.  I think we’re doing a Card’s game tonight, Little Mermaid at the Muny tomorrow and a bunch of other stuff in between. 

Oh….and we have a heat wave coming this weekend.    Oh yippy :-) 

ENJOY THE SNEAK PEEKS!!!!!!!

It rained their WHOLE photo shoot :-( But we had to do it because you know how it goes with big family shoots, it's very rare that you get everyone together at once...so we hd to go for it anyway.

Ok- just a note before this next one.  This is Baby August and oh my word- this family has had a rough first few weeks.  First off- let me tell you that Ashley booked her shoot WAYYYYYY back when she found out she was pregnant.  SO SO SO excited.  Then………..during the birth, August breaks his arm and Ashley breaks her tail bone :-(   We tried to make the shoot happen under the 2 week mark, but we just couldn’t.   So we shot for 3 weeks :-)   It was a little rough, he wasn’t happy about anything I wanted to do and we were all nervous about his arm.  BUT despite all this- I think we’ve got some of the cutest, most real-life newborn shots I’ve ever gotten and I love them :-)

The monkey outfit is not mine. I love all these littel animal outfits, but I can never decide which on to get....so I never order them.....I just always hope the client has something, ha! Then Ashley busted out this and I was giddy :-)

His nursery is a Bluegrass theme. How perfect is this?? I think it looks like an album cover :-)

It’s Jack!!!!

How big does he look??? I feel like he looks so much older in this picture :-(

**************************************************************************

Holy smokes!  So happy that’s done :-)  Now I’m going back to work for a few hours before my family get’s here.

8 thoughts on “{Bunches and bunches of Sneak Peeks!!!!}

  1. Oh my goodness- Jack! You are such a cutie. And I love the photo of August and the bulldog. And the lil Miss with the bangs and striped top. Love your photos.

  2. SO much Fun and So much Personality in all of these! Jack is getting big…your right! August – I just want to squeeze him but not too hard and the bulldog – it looks like he protecting his new found precious toy! Oh…and don’t even get me started on the monkey!!! You need to do videos of Brady crawling all over things in that getup! I love the one of Christian with his big sis rocking her great real life babydoll and your family ones are awesome!!!! By the way – the little brunette – I’m pretty sure this is Caroline’s mini twin! It is Caroline when she was 6! Beautiful work yet again!!!

  3. You are highly recommended by Beth Poston in Kirksville. I am hoping to book three senior shoots (my son and her sons who are fraternal twins) to take place as soon as possible. Would love to talk with you about availability.

Leave a comment