{Busy Busy Busy}

Whew!   I can’t believe it’s already Wednesday.   Did I mention I leave for Florida on Friday?  :)  My family starts coming into town tomorrow evening and then we are off bright & early on Friday.  Yayyy!

 Anyway- this week has been busy getting stuff done for my Etsy website, catching up with friends and also getting everything from the wedding unpacked and repacked for vacation.   I wanted to post some pictures from a Brand New Baby shoot I did.  Hannah & John were so nice and let me use Hagan as my guinea pig for a newborn shoot back when I was just thinking about doing photography on the side.   It’s fun to look back at the pictures and see how much I’ve developed my talent since then.  I love this pictures from this session, but I can tell I’ve perfected my skills since then.  Practice makes perfect :)  This is Mr. Hagan and he will melt your heart.  Seriously, he is beyond cute. 

Slide1

Mom, Dad & Hagan all have blue eyes...awwww :)

Mom, Dad & Hagan all have blue eyes...awwww :)

Slide3

I need to go run some errands and then I’m meeting a friend for lunch(along with her brand new baby boy) and then another friend for dinner and then maybe some other friends for drinks !   I have a shoot tomorrow evening with Mr. Tyler and Ms. Brooke (super cute twins.)  Their mom Heidi is best friends with my  older sister Allison and she called me up to do their 2 year pictures.   Soooo excited!   I have a surprise post coming up later today- keeping checking in.  It involves free stuff!

 P.S.- I need some comments!  I get lot’s of emails, but no one ever comments.  Everyone is so shy :)  Apparently people read the comments and use them as a tool to judge how well people like my photography.  Sooooo that’s why I need comments.  This whole photography blog shin dig is quite intense.  Aunt Betty- I know your sitting at your computer reading this… SO COMMENT :)  Same goes for you mom.

2 thoughts on “{Busy Busy Busy}

  1. Your pictures are fabulous! Your pictures up north melted my heart. Did you notice the picture by the tree has the steeple in the background. LOVE IT!

  2. okayyyyy.. you asked for it, now you’re gonna get it. Your pictures are great. I’m loving every minute of it. My secretary is doing my typing for me (Linda). We just celebrated a birthday (Kaitlyn turned 17) she’s not old enough yet to have that birthday drink. I haven’t checked my computer yet and I don’t every day. But I’m going to have to go home and look. Have a great vacation! Have a safe trip back. Love AUNT Betty

Leave a comment