{Sneak Peeks}

So I got nothing done today that I planned on getting done.

Well…actually, I take that back.  I did do two shoots for two super cute kiddos :-) 

I had full intentions of editing all day but then I decided to stay & Sara & Ryan’s house till 4:00 catching up on my hang out time.  I mean seriously- I was gone for almost two weeks.  That’s a lot of time I have to make up and I feel like I’ve missed out on half of Brady’s life..oh wait, I have!  So even though I will be staying up late night in order to catch up, it’s okay because I got to hang out all day.

I really wish I could hire a driver.  Like for tomorrow during my 3 hour car ride back to Kirksville so that I could sit and edit and they could drive, tell funny jokes & keep me entertained.  When I get behind on my editing and it start’s to pile up..that’s when I start wishing for silly things like a chauffeur :-)

So back to my two cute shoots today.  First up was Mr. Jackson!  Such a cute & sweet little boy, awwww.  He wasn’t super interested in me beause I wasn’t a toy truck, but he would smile at me and that’s all I needed.   Thanks for letting me follow you around today Jackson & enjoy your sneak peek!

Then I went to Sara’s for a quick hello and ended up staying from 10:45- 4:00.  Again- not part of the plan.  Oh well :-)

Then this evening I met up with this little cutie at the Cathedral Basilica.  I’ve never actually taken a client there for pictures and I have no idea why.  It’s a gorgeous area and I go there a lot to take pictures…just not pictures with clients.  It will definitely be a shoot location from now on.    Rosemarie was perfect!  I don’t think I saw her not smiling, ha!  Enjoy your sneak peek Brothers family!!!

now I have to unpack my bags and re-pack them.   Oh the joys of getting into my busy season :-)

2 thoughts on “{Sneak Peeks}

  1. Pingback: {10 shoots in 5 days} « Miss Prissiness Blog

  2. Pingback: {Rosemarie|2O months} « Miss Prissiness Blog

Leave a comment