{So I actually took some pictures of people other than the Bobziens}

Yes- I somehow managed to pull myself away from those babies for about 2 hours.  I know…hard to believe :-)

I took pictures of some of Amanda’s playgroup friends.  Last time I was here I did their pictures as well, so I was really excited to see them again.  Luckily the timing worked out for both groups and we were able to squeeze in some shoots yesterday. 

First up…Devin, Neil, David & Daniel.  Little Daniel wasn’t around last time I was here and oh man…he is CUTE!!  David looks exactly the same and is still as sweet :-)  I went over to their house yesterday afternoon and just hung out for a bit.  Enjoy your sneak peek guys and hopefully I’ll see you again next time I’m in town!

Then Liz and her family came and picked me up so we could head over to the Las Colinas Canals for some pictures of William.   Pretty sure he didn’t remember me and he was pretty shy…but that definitely wasn’t a problem once I brought out my camera!  Such a little model :-)  Enjoy your sneak peek Haynes Family!

That was a fun little break!   Cute little families :-)

Last night was kinda out of sorts.  I ended up not sleeping.  I think I slept for like an hour or so because I don’t remember anyone bringing Colton & Carolina into my room…but then I woke up at 1:15 and there they were :-)  I know last I looked at the clock it was 12:30…so that’s like 45 mins.  Then I kinda tossed & turned until they woke up around 3:00, fed them till a little before 4:00 and then tossed & turned some more (it felt like 3 hours) and then woke up at like freaking 9:45!!!!  Are you kidding me??  9:45?!?!?!  I shot up out of bed and ran out to the living room to find this

He had already taken the paci out of his mouth at this point.

Carolina had a rough night to. She's saying, "Hey Aunt Lissy, I heard you didn't sleep well either. Luckily my mom just let me sleep on her belly because I just kept fussing. Then I finally filled my diaper with my own body weight in poop. So obviously I feel much better!"

Guess what???  I think I’m going to try some more pictures today.  Weird, uh?  Me, take pictures of the twins all day??  what??  I don’t do that ;-)

2 thoughts on “{So I actually took some pictures of people other than the Bobziens}

  1. Thank you for taking pictures of my boys! You were so sweet and easy going! I love the pictures you posted and can’t wait to see more!

  2. Pingback: {Dallas Sneak Peeks} « Miss Prissiness Blog

Leave a comment