{Jack Ryan Part II}

This afternoon I went out to the Tonsing’s House to get some more pictures of cute little Jack. 

Man oh man was he cute today!  He was awake pretty much the whole time, which was fine because we already is really really newborn pictures, and he even let me get a couple pictures of his cute little smile.  

Although the main purpose of this shoot was to get pictures of him with his mom & dad…I made sure to keep Terry’s part of the shoot super quick :-)   Guys just absolutely dread getting their pictures taken.  Sometimes I feel like they are almost sick to the stomach about it.  We tried to do the whole “lay the baby in the dads arm while the dad lies on the ground” thing but Jack as gotten just a bit too long and is a bit too aware of what’s goin’ on these days.  We should have gone for it when he was a few days old, confused about life and just slept all the time :-)   Even though that set didn’t turn out like we hoped, I decided to go ahead and include one in the sneak peek because it makes me laugh.  Jack kept kicking Terry in the face, ha! 

After his little shoot,  Allison took me out to lunch and Jack slept the whole time so we could chat the whole time :-)

Thanks for letting me come visit and enjoy your sneak peek!

We had to get Bogey in a picture :-)

Jack stop kicking your dad in the face!

5 thoughts on “{Jack Ryan Part II}

  1. Lissy – Another great job! These make me wish my babies were already here … but they are better off in my belly right now. Love Jack’s little smile … what a cute little man.

  2. Pingback: {Jeffery & Jack} « Miss Prissiness Blog

Leave a comment