{Zigaitis & Bohon}

Today I got to hang out with two lovely families, each with two lovely children :)  Sorry for the delay in getting the sneak peeks up.  My computer has decided to run exceptionally slow today…it’s been fantastic. 

First up were Lilly & Allison.  We instantly became friends and their mom was correct…they know no strangers.  They really were so much fun to take pictures of and Kelly was so easy to work with.  I love it when I meet clients and we immediately just start jabbing away.  It puts me at ease and makes me feel like I’m just hanging out with a friend.  I feel more comfortable and my pictures are better when I’m comfortable.   Lilly did such a good job and she is great big sister.  She did everything we asked her to do and she even did some sassy model poses, too cute :)  Allison was hysterical and put up with me constantly making funny faces at her and me making her hold her sister’s hand.  Thanks so much girls and enjoy your sneak peek!!!  Lilly- I put a special picture for you at the end of your sneak peek ;) 

Next up was the Bohon family.  Ryan & Laura were actually referred to me through friends in St. Louis, but Ryan & I both grew up in Kirksville.   Laura emailed me a few weeks ago and we set up a shoot at their home.  They live in a super cute house, had a super cute front porch, a super cute Christmas tree & two super cute little boys.  I walked in the door and Sam immediately wanted to investigate my camera bag, which looks a lot like a backpack and I think he was highly disappointed to only find a bunch of lenses and not one ounce of fun.  We quickly decided to move onto the Christmas tree and his awesome fire truck that sat underneath it :)  Then there was Teddy…sweet, quite little Teddy.  I never heard him cry and all I had to do was smile at him and he would smile back.  Sometimes it’s like a three-ring circus trying to get a baby to smile, but he did just fine.  The three-ring circus is pretty funny to watch though.  Thanks for being so good boys and enjoy your sneak peek! 

That’s all I have for tonight.  Tomorrow is Monday With Bella and I’m hoping we can make a big trip to the post office to mail off some Christmas Cards, yayy!

3 thoughts on “{Zigaitis & Bohon}

  1. Now I really can’t wait to see those pictures! The sneak peek is so exciting. Thanks for coming to our house and capturing such beautiful images of our girls :)

  2. Kelly – The girls look just adorable! The outfits are too cute! It was great seeing you and Nick on Sat.

    Lissy – another job well done! The pics of the kiddos are just too cute!

  3. Pingback: {1 Sneak peek and a glimpse into the Early House} « Miss Prissiness Blog

Leave a comment