{The Reed Family}

Yesterday I went out to The Reed’s house in Kirksville to do some family pictures for my friend Tabitha & her family.  I did pictures for Tabitha & Johnathan and their new little one Brighton back in June.  Click HERE to see those!  Yesterday we had Tab’s parents Shelly & Terry, her sister Tiff and Tiff’s husband Mike, their 3 little ones Reed, Ben & Luke and then Tab, Jon & Bright.  They all did an awesome job and we were in and out within a little over an hour.  It was kinda overcast and a little cold all day yesterday and then right at 4:30 it got sunny and kinda warm (which didn’t work out well with their Fall attire) but we made it through :)  Thanks again guys for having me out!  I hope you enjoy your sneak peak!

Slide1

Mike, Tiffany, Reed, Ben & Luke Athon

Mike, Tiffany, Reed, Ben & Luke Athon

Ben, Reed & Luke

Ben, Reed & Luke

Johnathan, Tabitha & Brighton Cleaver

Johnathan, Tabitha & Brighton Cleaver

Slide5

The Reeds :)

The Reeds :)

Cute cute

Cute cute

 

My sister Allison pointed something out to me this morning that was kinda embarrassing (no, it’s not the fact that NO ONE has commented to win tickets to the game with me…just people who can’t go to the game).  I guess I’ve been typing some words incorrectly, what’s new!  I type too fast.  Allison said I’ve done this one several times and she thought she would let me know.   Apparently I’ve been typing “expect” when I mean to type “except”.  No, I’m not a moron and I do know the difference…I promise!  Anyway- just figured I would let you all know :) 

I will be back tomorrow with some Senior Picture sneak peaks from yesterday evening that are AWESOME!!!  I’m so excited about them that they just might get them posted when I get back into St. Louis tonight.  That’s right, I’m driving back to St. Louis tonight after having about 4 hours of broken up sleep last night and a VERY long and busy day yesterday.  Then I’m heading back to Kirksville again on Thursday (my bday, yayy!) to work on some Red Barn stuff and then I shoot a wedding on Saturday…then Red Barn is the next Saturday.  Dear Lord!  Wish me luck :)

I promise I will be in St. Louis more once this Red Barn thing is over.  Check out the details about it HERE.  It’s going to be so much fun!!!  SO excited :)

One thought on “{The Reed Family}

  1. Ummm, you’re also spelling “peeks” in sneak peeks incorrectly – you are spelling with an “a” which is like mountain peaks, not peeks at photos….sorry. Just thought you might want to know! Easy mistake to make…LOVE YOU!

Leave a comment